Brain Cramp

So I’m totally stymied in my choreography at this point. I realized today what the likely issue is – I have come to a point where I have to switch from doing very interpretive things to actually having to choreograph – two very different skill sets. One of which I totally fail at. *sigh* We’ll see. I do seem to add *something* new every time I work it, even if it’s just one move – I suppose all of those “just one move” moments will eventually add up, right?

The irony is that I have about the first 1:45 – and I have about the last 45 seconds. It’s the stuff in between that has me lost.

However, the good side is that I had a bit more strength and energy today. I may finally be starting to recover from what all I’ve put my body through.

Leave a Reply

